I was born to be yours.

2011-07-17 / 10:45:04 / justin bieber ♥ / 0 kommentarer


Justin, I know i'm you're FAVORITE GIRL and that you wan't me to be your ONE LESS LONELY GIRL. But you haft to PRAY to get me and say NEVER LET YOU GO to me. Maybe I can be your BABY, NEVER SAY NEVER! I hope you are really DOWN TO EARTH and you really haft to LOVE ME. I know you will PICK ME, I'm not a LATIN GIRL but I'm a Swedish girl. You know I'm gonna KISS & TELL and I'm not a RICH GIRL. I was not BORN TO BE SOMEBODY but I was born to be yours. I grow BIGGER and bigger for every day so give me my FIRST DANCE. You have SOMEBODY TO LOVE, me. I'm STUCK IN THE MOMENT with you cause I know THAT SHOULD BE ME and I know it will be. When U SMILE I smile. So WHERE ARE YOU NOW when I need you? Should I look UP or down? Or OVERBOARD? And ONE TIME you and me are going hand in hand on the beach and love eachother like never before.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0