2009, the best year of my life

2011-10-12 / 14:21:32 / justin bieber ♥ / 0 kommentarer
Justin Bieber, that boy… My love for him indescribable! 2009, the year I saw him for the first time. It was love with the first eye sign. I don’t care who he’s dating, what he’s doing. Because I know he’s still kidrauhl! That boy he was for three years ago. The boy I first saw. I’m not obsessed, okey… maybe a little bit. But I love him so freaking much! He has inspired me to do music, follow my dreams and never give up. and ofcourse, to NEVER SAY NEVER! I was one of the first in Sweden who knew who he was, that’s pretty amazing. And on March 17 this year, one of my biggest dreams came true, I saw him live in London. It was the best day in my life, I didn’t cried because I don’t think it had come into my head that I really saw Justin Bieber, the boy I loved so much and that he was a few feet away from me. And when he was in the “ball” over the audience he looked right down on me. I’m sure you thinking “but he looks at 1000000 girls all the time”. Yeah, sure he does. But he looked at me, right in to my eyes. And that is pretty special for me. Justin Bieber is my true inspiration, I will always stand by he’s side and support him! I love you, Justin!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0