Happy birthday Justin Bieber!

2012-03-01 / 16:03:39 / justin bieber ♥ / 0 kommentarer


Happy Birthday Justin! I can't believe how fast the time has gone. I still remember the day I first saw you like it was yesterday. I still see you as the little, 15 year old boy in the grey hoodie singing "aye, aye, aye, me + you." And now you're all grown up. It's kind of sad actually. But it's a big day for you, and for us beliebers. It's like our own birthday. Your hair is changed, your voice but YOU will never change. You will always be kidrauhl. And our special boy, MY special boy. You made me believe in myself and never give up. Since I saw you I've become a better person. Before I didn't thought about charity and stuff like that. But now I do, and I have you to thank for that. In 10 years I may have my own children. And I'm going to show them all things you did when you were a "kid", I'm going to say "This my children, is the boy who changed my life. And I hope you will find that inspiration too." What I'm really trying to say is that I'm so proud of you, how far you've come and how nice and grown up your are. Thank you for everything, I will always be by your side and always support you. You don't even know who I am or anything, but I don't care. Ofcourse it would've been nice if you wrote to me or just something. But I'm happy to know you, or I don't KNOW you but it feels like I do ;)
But never change who you are, who you are know is more than enough. It's perfect. I love you, never forget that. Once a belieber, always a belieber. xxx ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0