Queen Demetria

2013-10-07 / 22:46:36 / Demi Lovato / 0 kommentarer
"Your hair is blue!" 
"I did it JUST for you." 
"Did you? Did you do ellen-blue?"
"Yeah I did Ellen-blue. I went in and was like 'you know what? I need a certain color, a very special color.' And they were like 'what is it?' And I was like 'Ellen.' They added it to the saloon." 
"It's called Ellen?" 
"No, I lied." 
 
"There was a red balloon. Actually I don't know what color it was I just said red because it's scary. My uncle actually was watching TV and all of the sudden a balloon floated down the stairs. What balloons floats DOWN by the way?" 
"The ones that are running out of air but.." 
"IT TURNED THE CORNER AND WENT DOWN"
Alltså Demi är fan perfekt... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0